Jeremy Enochs Wins the Daytona Shootout

Jeremy Enochs, the 2014 NW Replay Series Cup Champion, wins the Daytona Shootout.  Jeremy won the last 4 races in 2014 which earned him the title last year. Riding on last years momentum he takes the first non-points win of the year.


RePlay Cup Points/Results

Racing Admins

#88 Ed Wilson
#3   Kevin Kelley
#24 Carlos Garcia
#17 Stephen Mahannah
#2 Douglas Sargent 

Can be reached on TS3

Join the NuffRacing Facebook Group

Reserve your Car Number